Events

Working GlobeSmart (Americas)

Event Date: 19 Jun 2018

Contact us today for a GlobeSmart demo

Register for a 45-minute virtual GlobeSmart demonstration and discussion. Time: 10:00am PT | 1:00pm ET

Event Category: ,

Read More

Working GlobeSmart (EMEA/APAC)

Event Date: 21 Jun 2018

Contact us today for a GlobeSmart demo

Register for a 45-minute virtual GlobeSmart demonstration and discussion. Time: 09:00 CET | 15:00 SGT

Event Category: ,

Read More

GlobeSmart Profile Certification

Event Date: 28 Jun 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. | 8:00am-10:00am (San Francisco) | 11:00am-1:00pm (Boston) | 5:00pm-7:00pm (Paris)

Event Category:

Read More

Developing Asian Women Leaders

Event Date: 6 Jul 2018

Developing Asian Women Leaders

Time: 9:00 am (Paris) / 12:30 pm (Bangalore) / 3:00 pm (Singapore). Join us for a live webinar to hear Sarah McKensey, APAC Diversity & Inclusion Leader at Johnson & Johnson and Mui Hwa Ng, Director of Consulting of Aperian Global in Singapore discuss the topic of Developing Asian Women Leaders.

Event Category:

Read More

GlobeSmart Profile Certification

Event Date: 21 Aug 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. | Time: 7:00am-9:00am (San Francisco) | 10:00am-12:00pm (Boston) | 4:00pm-6:00pm  (Paris)

Event Category:

Read More

GlobeSmart Teaming Certification

Event Date: 17 Sep 2018

GlobeSmart Teaming Certification

Register for a GlobeSmart Teaming Assessment Certification Program, enabling trainers to debrief a team’s strengths, weaknesses, and priority areas for improvement and deliver actionable advice. Time: 8:00am-10:00am  (San Francisco) | 11:00am-1:00pm (Boston) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (London) | 5:00pm-7:00pm (Paris)

Event Category:

Read More

GlobeSmart Profile Certification

Event Date: 18 Sep 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. | Time: 7:00am-9:00am (San Francisco) | 10:00am-12:00pm (Boston) | 4:00pm-6:00pm  (Paris)

Event Category:

Read More

GlobeSmart Profile Certification

Event Date: 19 Sep 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. | 8:00am-10:00am (London) | 9:00am-11:00am (Paris) | 12:30pm-2:30pm (Bangalore) | 3:00pm-5:00pm  (Shanghai)

Event Category:

Read More

Relationship-building for Career-building: Success starts with self-awareness

Event Date: 19 Sep 2018

Time: 8 am (San Francisco) / 11 am (Boston) / 4 pm (London) / 5 pm (Paris) | Join us for a live webinar to learn and better understand your work style and its effect on career-building.

Event Category:

Read More

GlobeSmart Teaming Certification

Event Date: 22 Oct 2018

GlobeSmart Teaming Certification

Register for a GlobeSmart Teaming Assessment Certification Program, enabling trainers to debrief a team’s strengths, weaknesses, and priority areas for improvement and deliver actionable advice. Time: 8:00am-10:00am  (San Francisco) | 11:00am-1:00pm (Boston) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (London) | 5:00pm-7:00pm (Paris)

Event Category:

Read More
Page 1 of 212