Events

We're sorry, but this event has since expired.
Please stay up to date on our upcoming events below.

Working GlobeSmart (Americas) – Oct 2018

Event Date: 23 Oct 2018

GlobeSmart Tool

Register for a 45-minute virtual GlobeSmart demonstration and discussion. Time: 10:00am PT | 1:00pm ET

Event Category: ,

Read More

GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Oct 2018

Event Date: 23 Oct 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. October 23, 2018 at 10:00am-12:00pm (New York) | 3:00pm-5:00pm (London) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (Paris) | 7:30pm-9:30pm (Bangalore).

Event Category:

Read More

Working GlobeSmart (EMEA/APAC) – Oct 2018

Event Date: 25 Oct 2018

GlobeSmart Tool

Register for a 45-minute virtual GlobeSmart demonstration and discussion. Time: 09:00 CET | 15:00 SGT

Event Category: ,

Read More

GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Nov 2018

Event Date: 8 Nov 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. November 8, 2018 at 10:00am-12:00pm (New York) | 3:00pm-5:00pm (London) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (Paris) | 7:30pm-9:30pm (Bangalore).

Event Category:

Read More

Working GlobeSmart (Americas) – Nov 2018

Event Date: 13 Nov 2018

GlobeSmart Tool

Register for a 45-minute virtual GlobeSmart demonstration and discussion. Time: 10:00am PT | 1:00pm ET

Event Category: ,

Read More

GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Nov 2018 (II)

Event Date: 15 Nov 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. November 15, 2018 at 10:00am-12:00pm (New York) | 3:00pm-5:00pm (London) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (Paris) | 7:30pm-9:30pm (Bangalore).

Event Category:

Read More

GlobeSmart Champions: The secret to engaging your learners

Event Date: 15 Nov 2018

Time: 09:00 (Paris) / 13:30 (Bangalore) / 15:00 (Singapore) | Join us for a live webinar where we will use a validated framework to explore key style differences in the workplace and gain an understanding of the values that drive these behaviors.

Event Category:

Read More

Working GlobeSmart (EMEA/APAC) – Nov 2018

Event Date: 22 Nov 2018

GlobeSmart Tool

Register for a 45-minute virtual GlobeSmart demonstration and discussion. Time: 09:00 CET | 16:00 SGT

Event Category: ,

Read More

GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Dec 2018

Event Date: 4 Dec 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. December 4, 2018 at 9:00pm-11:00am (London) | 10:00am-12:00pm (Paris) | 2:30pm-4:30pm (Bangalore) | 5:00pm-7:00pm (Shanghai)

Event Category:

Read More

Create a Culture of Inclusion through Collaboration – Dec 2018

Event Date: 5 Dec 2018

Inclusion-Culture Webinar Event Header

Time: 09:00 (Paris) / 13:30 (Bangalore) / 15:00 (Singapore) | Join us for a live webinar where we will use a validated framework to explore key style differences in the workplace and gain an understanding of the values that drive these behaviors.

Event Category:

Read More