Building an Inclusive Recruiting Strategy

Building an Inclusive Recruiting Strategy

Event Date: 6 Nov 2019

Inclusive Recruiting Webinar

Did you know that 2/3 of job seekers consider a company's diversity when making decisions about where to work?

Join us for a webinar, Building an Inclusive Recruiting Strategy, to learn ways to make your recruitment process more inclusive by mitigating the role of unconscious bias and bringing a more diverse group of candidates into your talent pool. We will also share best practice examples of what leading organizations are doing to drive inclusion in their recruiting process.

Participants will learn strategies for:

  • Recognizing and addressing the role of unconscious bias in the hiring process
  • Ensuring women are given an equal chance in your recruitment efforts
  • Advocating for minority groups such as LGBT+ talent during the recruiting process

Webinar registrants will receive a Quick Guide and a preview of our new Inclusive Recruiting Learning Module.

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, November 6 at 8:00am (San Francisco) / 11:00am (New York) / 5:00pm (Paris)  see event in my timezone 

SHRM Logo 2019

Can't make it? Register to receive a recording after the event!

Aperian Global is recognized by SHRM to offer SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP professional development credits (PDCs). This webinar is valid for 1 PDC.



Event Category: