GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Mar 2019 (II)

GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Mar 2019 (II)

Event Date: 21 Mar 2019

GSP Certification Blog Image

The GlobeSmart Profile Certification Program provides independent consultants, educators, and corporate managers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment.

The GlobeSmart Profile is a statistically validated instrument, enabling individuals to discover and compare their own unique work-styles across five dimensions of culture, allowing them to bridge style gaps and work more effectively with other countries, colleagues and teams.

GlobeSmart Profile

Date and Time: 21 March at 10:00am-12:00pm (New York) | 2:00pm-4:00pm (London) | 3:00pm-5:00pm (Paris) | 7:30pm-9:30pm (Bangalore)

See event in my time zone
Cost: USD $800

Sign Up Now

Event Category: