GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Feb 2019 (II)

GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Feb 2019 (II)

Event Date: 25 Feb 2019

GSP Certification Blog Image

The GlobeSmart Profile Certification Program provides independent consultants, educators, and corporate managers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment.

The GlobeSmart Profile is a statistically validated instrument, enabling individuals to discover and compare their own unique work-styles across five dimensions of culture, allowing them to bridge style gaps and work more effectively with other countries, colleagues and teams.

GlobeSmart Profile

Date and Time: 25 February at 8:00am-10:00am (London) | 9:00am-11:00am (Paris) | 1:30pm-3:30pm (Bangalore) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (Shanghai)

See event in my time zone
Cost: USD $800

Sign Up Now

Event Category: