GlobeSmart Teaming Certification – Jan 2019

GlobeSmart Teaming Certification – Jan 2019

Event Date: 9 Jan 2019

GlobeSmart Teaming Certification

The GlobeSmart® Teaming Assessment Certification Program is designed for independent consultants, educators, and corporate managers.

GlobeSmart® Teaming Assessment is an online assessment based on Aperian Global's Team Effectiveness Model that offers a fast and powerful way for teams to determine a team's effectiveness and gather feedback to improve team performance. Gain insight into a team's strengths, weaknesses, and priority areas for improvement and receive actionable advice.

Date and Time: 9 January at 7:00am-9:00am (San Francisco) | 10:00am-12:00pm (Boston) | 3:00pm-5:00pm (London) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (Paris)
Cost: USD $800

Register Now

Event Category: