Certification Programs

GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Dec 2018 (II)

Event Date: 18 Dec 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. December 18, 2018 at 10:00am-12:00pm (New York) | 3:00pm-5:00pm (London) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (Paris) | 8:30pm-10:30pm (Bangalore).

Event Category:

Read More

GlobeSmart Teaming Certification – Jan 2019

Event Date: 9 Jan 2019

GlobeSmart Teaming Certification

Register for a GlobeSmart Teaming Assessment Certification Program, enabling trainers to debrief a team’s strengths, weaknesses, and priority areas for improvement and deliver actionable advice. Time: 7:00am-9:00am  (San Francisco) | 10:00am-12:00pm (Boston) | 3:00pm-5:00pm (London) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (Paris)

Event Category:

Read More

GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Jan 2019

Event Date: 24 Jan 2019

GSP Certification Blog Image

Register for the GlobeSmart Profile Certification program, arming trainers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment. January 24, 2018 at 10:00am-12:00pm (New York) | 3:00pm-5:00pm (London) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (Paris) | 7:30pm-9:30pm (Bangalore).

Event Category:

Read More