Developing Asian Women Leaders

Developing Asian Women Leaders

Event Date: 6 Jul 2018

Developing Asian Women Leaders

Research indicates that women have the characteristics and skills to be outstanding business leaders. Yet, in Asia-Pacific, only one in five leaders is a woman. As organizations are searching for the talent they need to achieve great results, they are likely overlooking qualified females in front of them. So, how do we develop more Asian women leaders?

Join us for a live webinar on July 6, 2018, at 3 pm SGT to hear Mui Hwa Ng, Director of Consulting of Aperian Global in Singapore and Sarah McKensey, APAC Diversity & Inclusion Leader at Johnson & Johnson discuss the topic of Developing Asian Women Leaders.

Who will benefit from this: Business Leaders and Managers, HR Heads, D&I professionals and Employee Resource Group (ERG) members with an interest in the topic of Women in Leadership.

Mui Hwa Ng from Aperian Global will share the Business Case for Gender Equality, Cultural Insights from GlobeSmart and What Men, Women, and Organizations can do to support the Development of Asian Women Leaders.

Sarah McKensey from Johnson & Johnson will discuss HR’s Role as a Change Agent.

Date and Time: 6 July at 9:00 am (Paris) / 12:30 pm (Bangalore) / 3:00 pm (Singapore)

If this time doesn’t work for you, do still register and we’ll send you the recording.

SPEAKERS

Developing Asian Women Leaders Speakers



Event Category: