GlobeSmart Profile Certification

GlobeSmart Profile Certification

Event Date: 28 Jun 2018

GSP Certification Blog Image

The GlobeSmart Profile Certification Program provides independent consultants, educators, and corporate managers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment.

The GlobeSmart Profile is a statistically validated instrument, enabling individuals to discover and compare their own unique work-styles across five dimensions of culture, allowing them to bridge style gaps and work more effectively with other countries, colleagues and teams.

GlobeSmart Profile

Date and Time: 28 June at 8:00am-10:00am (San Francisco) | 11:00am-1:00pm (Boston) | 5:00pm-7:00pm (Paris)
Cost: USD $800

Register Now

Event Category: