GlobeSmart Champions: The secret to engaging your learners

GlobeSmart Champions: The secret to engaging your learners

Event Date: 15 Nov 2018

Our GlobeSmart Community is full of creative learning leaders who develop innovative approaches to launching and promoting GlobeSmart within their organization. Over the years we’ve consulted clients on their internal communication plans and one thing is clear:

One of the best ways to engage learners on a global scale is to develop a network of GlobeSmart coaches who understand local needs and can quickly provide solutions to their audience.

Vicki Holt, Global Training and Development Manager at Rockwell Automation is doing just that as GlobeSmart Champion for the organization.  

Join us on November 15th, 2018 at 11:00am ET for a 30-minute webinar to hear Vicki’s approach to developing a network of GlobeSmart coaches within Rockwell through an internal GlobeSmart Learning Journey and Certification program while embedding the content in internal learning programs.

If this time doesn’t work for you, still register - we’ll send you the recording!

 

DATE & TIME:

Thursday, 15 November at 8:00-8:30 am (San Francisco) | 11:00-11:30am (Boston) | 5:00-5:30pm (Paris)



Event Category: