GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Jan 2019

GlobeSmart Profile Certification – Jan 2019

Event Date: 24 Jan 2019

GSP Certification Blog Image

The GlobeSmart Profile Certification Program provides independent consultants, educators, and corporate managers with a statistically validated tool to help clients or students develop competencies needed to lead and thrive in a global environment.

The GlobeSmart Profile is a statistically validated instrument, enabling individuals to discover and compare their own unique work-styles across five dimensions of culture, allowing them to bridge style gaps and work more effectively with other countries, colleagues and teams.

GlobeSmart Profile

Date and Time: 24 January at 10:00am-12:00pm (New York) | 3:00pm-5:00pm (London) | 4:00pm-6:00pm (Paris) | 7:30pm-9:30pm (Bangalore)
Cost: USD $800

Register Now

Event Category: