Loading Events

Fostering Inclusion with GlobeSmart (EMEA/APAC)

December 18, 2019

In today’s world, all work is global. Developing the skills required to succeed in a dynamic, diverse work environment is essential to our success as individuals, teams and organizations. The GlobeSmart Learning Platform can help you enhance your awareness of different work styles, and improve communication to create a culture of collaboration and inclusion.

Join us for a live 30-minute discussion as we explore the GlobeSmart platform and equip you with tools to help you collaborate and work effectively on a global scale.

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, December 18 at 09:00 (Paris) / 13:30 (Bangalore) / 16:00 (Singapore)

See event in my timezone