Events

America/Vancouver
Peaceful Protest

Race and Ethnicity: Global Perspectives

Time: 8AM CET / 11:30AM IST / 2PM SGT | Join us for our upcoming webinar and learn how to bring a global perspective to initiatives that address unconscious bias, inclusion skills, and systemic racism.

Final Slide Deck for US Race and Ethnicity Webinar

Discussing Performance Across Work Styles

Time: 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 5PM CET | Join us for our upcoming webinar and learn conversation strategies for the new virtual reality and improve your feedback delivery.

We work with organizations who want to do better.

Our partners know that great opportunities come when you invest in global competence and diversity and inclusion.

Become One of Our Partners