America/Vancouver

GlobeSmart Community | Virtual Collaboration Forum with Wipro

America/Vancouver

Learn how to leverage GlobeSmart to create inclusion champions in our newest 30-minute webinar, GlobeSmart Community | Virtual Collaboration Forum with Wipro on Tuesday, June 16 at 8:30 am (Paris), 12 pm (New Delhi), 2:30 pm (Singapore).

Hosted by Aperian Global’s GlobeSmart Engagement Manager, Arjun Goyal, we’ll hear from GlobeSmart champion Dr. Rashmi Devanath, Senior Manager at the Center for Behavioral Excellence at Wipro. Dr. Rashmi will share her own experiences deploying GlobeSmart at Wipro and cover:

  • How to use the GlobeSmart Profile as a framework for understanding work style differences in a global, virtual environment.
  • How to encourage global L&D colleagues and inclusion champions to explore how GlobeSmart can support their internal learning programs.

Can’t make it? Register to receive a recording after the event!

 

Register Now

Dr. Rashmi Devanath
Senior Manager at the Center for Behavioral Excellence

An accidental foray into teaching kept Dr. Rashmi Devanath in academics for 12 years where she taught psychology papers to undergraduate and postgraduate students. It was soon after the submission of her doctoral thesis that she began her second career in the corporate environment.

Dr. Devanath has held responsibilities in two broad areas: Assessment Centres and Learning and Development. She has been with Wipro Technologies for more than 12 years and is currently managing Behavioral, Gender, Diversity, and Culture Sensitivity Training Programs in India.